My real self(Emeraldsunday)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself,Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

IMG_20180715_173933.jpg

My life before now was on the opinions of others,i was scared of what i can do for myself but thanks to that one person who keeps on pushing me and also protects me against all odds (God)..i can boldly come out anywhere and at anytime to stand up and speak for myself,we should not let people's opinions count in our life no one wants to be the reason for your failure but part of your success thanks to @Bibiama for making me believe i can do it if truly i have the determination to do it..

IMG-20180713-WA0018.jpg

Am a queen not by birth but by hard work,lucks helps but hardwork pays...thank God for bringing me this far now i can boldly say i have found my real self...IMG-20180713-WA0015.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @emeraldsunday, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @bibima doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Sorry typing error its @bibiama

Truely hardwork pays and yours has.. Woow you really gotta be happy.. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

Keep it up dear

You are right Any man or woman can become king or queen from their hard work. many many congratulations to you.

Nice one dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67