ANNOUNCEMENT!!! I WILL BE MISSING IN ACTION (MIA) FOR SOMETIME - DETAILS INSIDE 😂

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180704_085631.jpg

Hello my Steemit family, finally the D-day has come. Yes, I am receiving it with a mixed feeling of anxiety and excitement.

I have been planning the journey with some group of people to embark on a volunteering assignment inside the rural villages to assist them in the best way our resources will permit.

You can watch the video to see more details about the journey.

Meanwhile, I plan to leave my blog running on steemauto if possible so that you guys won't think I've gone on AWOL or MIA for so much.

I have some goodies lined up for people who are willing to hang around on my blog until I come back from the journey. 😂 You don't want to miss that, right?

I have put in place some things for the journey. I have this info that we may likely be without internet around there, however some days ago, I got some additional SIM cards to try out if I will get internet with at least one of the SIM cards. I hope I will get fortunate enough 😂.

I mentioned about the trip in my #wednesdaywalk post and @tattoodjay said he looked forward to my announcement. I hope he won't miss my contribution to the fun challenge by him. You can checkout the #Wednesdaywalk tag to see what it is all about.

By the time me and my partners in crime volunteering 😂 get together, I will likely take some pictures and post for your enjoyment.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

My Signout Message Is:

I Will Miss You All But I Will Be Back Before You Know It.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Safe Trip bro. We look forward to your return because i know you will share your experiences with us when you get back. Safe Travels !

Good luck on your trip, should be an interesting and fulfilling experience
Stay safe my friend

Its a good assignment. Stay safe dear and have fun.

Have a safe journey @emjoe. Fulfilling work you are doing.

Wait for me am going with you.

Hope is somewhere in the south or East..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99