You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curate your comments, here.... have a brick

in #steemit6 years ago

Hahahah.

I've missed this wisdom already, I have been facing with electricity issue of late, I'm struggling to have my phone charged and that's why you don't see much of my presence on your page and on steemit per say, but I'm saving up money and I've started powering down to get a laptop in order to save the situation, that is the only way out for me now so that I won't turn a total stranger here... Lol

If you see a community man, he will value interaction, and that's is who you are. I've missed you man... Smile

Sort:  

Oh man... If you can, that is, if you can.. wait a little until steem goes up, you would be selling it for pennies on the dollar.

I will wait, just want to have it in the wallet and keep watching the market, probably it goes up any time soon...

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88