I am back!!! Chech that

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello my friends,
After a long break I am here and I want to start again write articles here on steemit.

About what I am going to write?

To be honest I do not want to have focused channel on one thing. So I decided that I am going to write about my life, about social problems, global problems, about religion, travelling and lot of more. Also I am going to share there everyday some verse from bible and share my feeling from that.

Bible verse for today is:

Every way of a man is right in his own eyes: but the Lord pondereth the hearts.
Poverbs 21:2

I think that sometimes we think that something is best for us and that every decision and things we do is best but we are not right we just slightlessely see things we want to see. Personally I think that God knows what is best for us becuase he wants good for us. I do not believe to my sanity becuase I know that my sanity could lead me to blind point. And it is relief for me when I know that I have God and I can trust him and know that has everything in his hands and prepares for me better way than I.
53530384_2185360034886754_8716043683738157056_n.jpg

See you and God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85