encouragement to all

in #steemit6 years ago

my steemit experience, my encouragement to all.

Sometimes I wonder and immerging the number of UPVOTES some group of steemians get after one minutes of posting, then I will think within myself, how are they doing it?, what is so special about their post?, or I’m I flailing in the aspect of commitment?, then I will conclude by saying, maybe it’s because I’m new!, but it’s over three month now being on this platform. WHAT IS HAPPENING? WHY IS MY POST NOT GETTING ANY UPVOTE? HOW DO I MEET PEOPLE WITH BIG STEEM POWER ?
Steemit_New_Logo.png
source

Let me start by answering your questions

What is happening on steemit is this, with my 3month experience on steemit, I can say that, it is all about competition, steemit is like a market where all the sellers are selling the same kind of product, some marketer has customers with big worth in their account and others has those who patronize them because there customer couldn’t make it to market that day. I believe that with time which happens to all, you will later gain some customers. Never look at your competitor’s daily earning and think that what you are doing does not worth your time, keep doing it and keep gaining customer, when you have gather enough customer, even you, will be surprised one day at the worth of your post. Who ever told you cannot make it either on steemit or anywhere, is your enemy.
steem.jpg
source
Keep doing your thing your own way, those with big steem power are watching you, one day they will patronized you, CHEERS TO ALL THE NEWBIES

Sort:  

steem-x curator.jpg

your post has been upvoted to encourage you to produce good content on the blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49