You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Tips To Earning More On Steem And ShadowBot! [Pro Tips]

in #steemit6 years ago

I am guilty of draining my voting power. I started on here a couple weeks ago and I upvoted so many old posts (some of them from last year LOL!) I had no idea those didn't pay out. I also upvoted all the spam comments on my posts because I was happy that someone was posting at all. I havent checked out your bot yet...looks like Im going to do that right now :)

Sort:  

It is a new experience we are all so used to coming from the facebook style of just up vote everything you see. In a way this is better since it curates good content that you actually should be sharing instead of just every stupid thought someone blurted out online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68