You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Steem 3 Seconds At A Time.

in #steemit6 years ago

Maybe I am weird, I enjoy Steem. I enjoy talking about Steem

Aren't we all

Those powering down and making a run for it are free to do so. This platform isn't for the impatient. As of today there is nothing quite like it, makes me wonder why people choose to ignore the bigger picture

Sort:  

I wonder if they ignore it or they just don't see it. They heard about crypto millionaires and came seeking easy money without effort. (not all, but some for sure)

Let them go, we need big picture people with long-term goals.

Bigger vision visualised :D But in simple terms this Crypto thing is the new stocks. And it makes everyone an investor from Day 1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79