Sort:  

Haha sure! It's probably shit, but just try it out for funzies. You have to download the complete folder and then drag it into Chrome Extensions.

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/b4upuzkuphrobzh/AABR3oPE4JSUV_IdaSTg_3Sqa?dl=0

OoooOoOoO! Which one did you get?!

Got a Gold MacBook 12", fully specced though :) Will try that!

Sweet! Congrats! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Oh I love it! It's helping with my productivity just as much as I thought it would too :)

Only thing that I regret it maybe to rather going for your model.. Because I also do quite a bit of designing, which is draining for both the processor and the graphics card. So yeah.. But for typing work etc I love it!

Come leave a comment on my blog ;) Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16