You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discord - rules of behavior

in #steemit6 years ago

I guess this is the downside to being visible and popular. I am astonished that all these things happened to you. (But I have to believe it.) Cw gets annoying ones occasionally. I really don't. (Maybe it's because I am constantly invisible -- for a reason. I am on Discord a lot. But I don't have time for a lot of superfluous chit-chat.)

I also tend to cultivate genuine friends (they know who they are) -- not a bunch of buddies ... and if a message pops up from someone I don't know, there had better be a good reason.

Terrific post, Petra. You always do fabulous work. (I know. You already know that.)

Sort:  

You are a sneaky little one, always somewhere in the background, silent and observing. If I feel a sudden breeze, you probably joined the room hihihi :) Thank you for your lovely words and support, much love 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67