Totally changed my life over the weekend! Thanks to Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

#Steemit truly is INCREDIBLE!

A few days ago I posted my introductory post
Hello SteemIt! My name is Arthur, the one who desperately FAILED with BITCOIN, but will not do it with STEEMIT!

Yes, I was expecting almost everything, but earning​ so much for the introductory post?

Like, really??

To say I'm amazed it to say nothing!

Yes, many of us can say that #Steemit is far from perfect....
But still, I'm pretty sure that this is a new future of social platforms!

I know what is means to earn money by blogging, (my brother is making money that way) and when I comparing his daily work - with setting up everything, updating SEO all the time, trying to make some keywords and other stuff....

But here, the platform provides ability just to ...

Create Valuable Content!

I agree with some of you that some mechanisms are still needed to ensure that content is unique, but with some minor adjustments - I bet it will become even more amazing!!
The platform encourages people to add new interesting stuff by itself - so I encourage all of you - let's participate and create this future together!

Sort:  

Steemit will change a lot of things. I will be featuring you today.

Let's work our butts off and learn to do it! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25