You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #4 (Delivered By @gerel): Shake The Steem Blockchain With A Piece Of Awesome "YOU", For "There Was Life Before Steemit".

in #steemit6 years ago

This is wonderful! Yes, there was a life before Steemit. Before, I used to spend all of my free time on social media sites. None of those really made me fulfilled. I have always wanted to create a blogsite of my own where I could share all of my stories, travels and adventures but it's a bit hard for me to establish my own. I didnt want to do it on other social media sites because people might find me OA. 🤣 Then came steemit, here, I am free to share my stories, my travels and adventures, and on top of these, I gain the nicest connections/followers who patiently reads all of my blogs. Truth is, STEEMIT gave life to my ambitions. I hope everyone else could bring back their old selves here in Steemit and surely, opportunities will come seek them. ❤

Thanks for delivering the beautiful words of @steemsecrets sis @gerel! That was wonderful 😘

Sort:  

That's sweetheart talking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89