You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Tips to Become Successful on Steemit and Earn Thousands in Rewards!

in #steemit5 years ago

I watched your video and another older one. As a new #steemer I need all the help I can get and found your tips very informative. I had realised that investing in #steem is important so opened a Coinbase account and bought my first two amounts of #bitcoin to boost my SP but still have a long way to go so will keep buying it gradually as I can afford it. I guess I need to post more often too and have a few in the pipeline including my first edited video which is still in progress. Really excited to be on this platform, loving all the interesting people I am meeting. So different to the other social network platforms where I really only liaise with people I already know. Anyway just wanted to say hi and thanks for your hard work helping us #minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83