Steemit Success For Beginners - Raw Truth [DTube Exclusive]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


This Vlog is based completely on my Experience, therefore, it might be wrong.

But this is how I strongly feel at the Moment, convince me otherwise if you can ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You said it very well. I've experienced it on my own skin...

Yeah... But keep on Steemin! Great things come to those who don't quit at hard moments ;)

You got a 5.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @enjoyinglife!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

What’s up my friend. Really enjoyed the video. This can be such a confusing platform at the start. Glad to see content to help others. Keep it up my friend!

Thanks brother

I'm really glad if you appreciated it :)

Means a lot

Always my friend! Positive content is wonderful to see and it creates a positive community!

For real ? You sugfgest using bots ? Okay I will take the time and read about that :P Thanks for the video

I'm not agree with using bots, and wasting my cash for them to make problem of bots even bigger. I'm just creating my stuff and I''m focused... It will be slow but still available to have your own success :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99