You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I've been scammed and lost all I earned here

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Don't worry, with a community like this you will get your money back in a second. Just believe in it. Okay?


I feel for you man, I felt every word you said... Don't cry over materialistic things please, I know it is hard when something like this happens, but try to focus your mind on the positive and believe...


Believe...

It happened for a reason, a reason you maybe aren't aware of right now, but a reason that will end up being 1000x more beneficial for you...


Peace be with you, and your beautiful family. Sending you love and positive energy, I feel this will change your life in a positive way... And my instinct is pretty strong lately

Sort:  

Wow! What a beatiful answer man. You are right about everything, I think I didnt cried for the money itself, I think it was for all our plans that will now be impossible to make. But you are right, this is such a great community! Thanks for your nice words bro.

As I said, believe... :) So please, change your thought process... Don't say:

Our plans will now be impossible to make

Rather say, it will become possible and I will do everything I can to make it possible as soon as I can.

I am sure man, in that case, universe will come back and watch your back... Try it :)

Thanks man! I will.. :)

Nice! Excited for you then. :) Keep us updated. please

Sure man, I will! :)

I burned my voting power upvoting your comments. Hope it helps.

Thank you very much my friend :) I have no words to thank this community :)

Yeah good words. It is nice to see people taking life like that.

I Believe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67