thank you to all my followers for getting us this far

in #steemit6 years ago

download554.jpg

I wanna take time off my schedule to say a big thank you to all my followers for getting me this far, i believe their efforts have greatly influenced my presence on steemit.
Screenshot (86).png
And i think its best to appreciate them . i know its not easy to get your works recognized by others , but i think with a strong will, determination and hard work , one can do anything he/she sets his mind to do.

because of my followers , i need to set up something to make processes easier for them that is why i had to patner with @black-man to setup @yensesa so that those on steemit are able to withdraw their funds with ease.

I believe this community deserves the best of services , that is why we need to give them our all in all.
follow the yensesa project here
DQmVF7ubZJwdxrZ6Sxfh7comeMeWGYERyr23mxNKpyy9hnP.jpg
also a thank you to the entire @accra board for their good works.
and a special thank you to all pioneers who are supporting us on all our projects:
@jerrybanfield @hyperfundit @surfyogi @ackza, @stellabelle, @reko, @justinashby, @yehey, @bleepcoin, @picokernel, @teamsteem, @sircork, @battleaxe, @creativesoul, @neoxian, @sweetsssj, @elgeko, @guiltyparties, @poeticsnake

thank you its @enockagbo1
MGAV6138.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68