Paying It Forward, My Project @thundercurator to Permanently Upvote @familyprotection at 100%

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

thunder brain.jpg

I have finally taken the step to implement my first of many projects on the steemit blockchain

@thundercurator is my solution to multiple problems in which I see on the platform. While I cannot single-handedly solve them all, I can do more than my fair share with the proper execution and integrity of what I've built. The problems my project is focusing on is:

  • The absolutely insanity of the current bidding bots and the massively negative returns in which many users just don't understand and are becoming frustrated and/or being taken advantage of.
  • The limited to no exposure talented contributors get that lack in the understanding of marketing and social platforms.
  • The lack curation and meaningful comments and connections by current programs and bots.

The link between @thundercurator and @familyprotection

I have expressed on multiple occasions the meaning of this group to me, which is more of a family than a group. While several of us are looking at ways to increase the reach of @familyprotection, and how to contribute more to it, I saw this is a creative and motivating avenue to accomplish this.

In addition to my regular, personal SBD donations to @familyprotection, my project @thundercurator will be automatically upvoting every post authored by @familyprotection at maximum value (100% upvote). While my project grows (personal delegation, transferring personal money into the steemit platform, investors, and maybe if I am lucky enough one day to get delegated) it could be worth considerable value. There is no limit, and I am building it within the fundamentals of my project that no matter what, @familyprotection will receive support from @thundercurator at the maximum level at anytime.

Together as family

As we continue to communicate, share ideas and work together to bring exposure, justice and accountability to the unjust actions of a broken system, we inspire, encourage and motivate each-other everyday. I can say without a shadow of a doubt that my family at @familyprotection gives me hope and support to stretch my boundaries and self-doubts.

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
Steem Ambassador
Official Zappl-Entrepreneur Influencer
Qurite, Tier 5
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

WANT MORE VOTES AND FOLLOWS?

Sign up for these free applications and get GUARANTEED upvotes and followers!

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340




As always, I would like to than @familyprotection, @canadian-coconut,@thethreehugs, @markwhittam, @steeminganarchy, @canadianrenegade, @jamesc,and everyone else that has been upvoting and giving great feedback on my work for this community so far. I will continue to work hard to bring more quality content to this movement. Any input, ideas or suggestions are welcome.

Be sure to upvote, resteem and follow if you enjoyed this article. It will help support future interviews and articles.
#familyprotection
#qurator

Sort:  

Great initiative man

@thundercurator is my solution to multiple problems in which I see on the platform. While I cannot single-handedly solve them all, I can do more than my fair share with the proper execution and integrity of what I've built

I am impress at this
Keep it up

Nice job. Thanks for the update.

Thank you for the comment and support!

I agree @entrepreneur916 - @familyprotection are a fabulous worthwhile community whose members work really hard to produce high quality information, they are working tirelessly to expose the truth, which people need to hear :)

100% on point. And with us banding together, sharing resources, experience and hope, we can make a difference.

That is very generous to have thundercurator help support familyprotection. It's an important account that helps promote and encourage people to tell their stories on the blockchain. Thundercurator is fun too, I envision great things for it in the future. @ironshield

This is really a good act to support such a great project

That is very generous to have thundercurator help support familyprotection. It's an important account that helps promote and encourage people to tell their stories on the blockchain.

NICE POST FOLLOWED N UPVOTED

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @smartwhale courtesy of @entrepreneur916. Earn 54.75% APR by delegating SP to smartwhale. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@smartwhale/auto-daily-payout-of-54-75-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-100-sp-only-limited-period-offer .

Sounds like you've been making amazing progress Jacob. You've only been on here 6 weeks or so!! I will read up more on your project and continue to follow your exponential growth in reputation and following. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58