Excellent Reasons Why You Should Follow My Friend @syukur on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

You don't find many Indonesians on the internet doing pretty decent stuff and making waves. My short time on Steemit has opened my eyes to many possibilities and opportunities of meeting super duper friends on the internet.

irvan.jpg

Irvan Matra (https://steemit.com/@syukur) is a game loving freak, a seasoned writer and he also loves photography and music. Coupled with the fact that he is a funny character and a person of humor, I deemed it fit to follow all his updates in order to catch up with his amazing posts.

Ok... I got a reason why you should give him a follow!

His posts are full of amusement and humor, and this would surely brighten up your day and give you a lift (see this https://steemit.com/dmania/@syukur/the-fate-of-steemians-when-btc-dip-zg1hbmlh-wjjlk). He is also a Cryptocurrency enthusiast, and this means you get to find humorous Crypto posts all over your Steemit timeline almost all the time. The fact that he loves games comes in as a bonus - if you are a game freak like myself, I think you would relish the chance of giving him a follow.

Additionally, he has this thing for good music. Hell yeah, like who doesn't love music? He almost always shares his life events on Steemit and doesn't seem like one who would bore your timeline. In as much as am not a photo person, but I believe many persons would find this helpful to their course and would consider following his updates in Photography.

irvin 3.jpg

Lastly, the young Indonesian is an UPVOTER! Lol, you got that right. You would be following a Steemian that would 100% upvote and comment on your posts, and that would be super nice from my view.

I think these few points should point out to why you should give him a follow and am sure he would follow you back asap!

Interstingly, Irvan just hit a reputation of 53 on Steemit and would love to celebrate it in grand style. Let's help him celebrate this.

Follow Irvan here = (https://steemit.com/@syukur)

Drops pen

Sort:  

Hello my bro thank you very much to support me..

You're very much welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73