You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania owner zombee is abusing steemit delegation with multiple accounts, stealing users chances of getting rewards and censors them

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I suggest you think it through. Why would you flag comments, if you are telling the truth?

Also before starting a flag war, you should know that you need the right tools to do that.

You have 5013 SP delegated from fbslo, probably to use in a different way than flagging, maybe by helping the community and not starting flagging people because you have a large ego.

https://steemworld.org/@kid4life --> delegations in

Secondly, I have can always buy some more SBD to upvote the comments that you flag with bots. And flag you at the same time. So I suggest you think it through and stop at round 1.

Sort:  

lolz you must be half retarded bro?!? I am flagging you cuz your acting like a complete moron. I had to smoke 5 joints to stay "cool", I would seriously fuck you up in person right now. You are trying hard to put this shit on me.

Dude, again, fuck you!

Ask @fbslo to take the delegation away, please. The middle finger is waiting for you... Plus, I HODL more liquid STEEM than your whole life worth. So pls, don't go there. Will see how you do in round 2. Spend money on this pooh now, feed the bots, that's the right attitude. I sure ain't taking an L, round 2 coming in the near future 4 sure. And don't call it a "flag war", call it a "I eat too much shit war". Thanks for upvoting my comment

It's funny, that you flagged other comments that didn't involve you :)) And some comments in which I proved something. Don't worry I boosted your comments with bots so they go on top.

I can see that you holding more liquid STEEM, you are probaly holding the coins in your joints, not that it will matter if you hodl them or not.

I can't ask anybody do anything, they do what they want with their delegation.

About fucking me up in person I can only laugh, won't go in details, I'm not in high school anymore, I only can say that you will need serious training for that.

I'm not trying to put shit on you, you put shit on yourself with your defensive attitude.

As for you and other zombee's friends and people that lie with no shame whatsoever :

xcvvv.gif

Again you're calling me a lair with no proof whatsoever... I flag whatever, I don't look, like you didn't look enough when putting me in this drama.

Plus trying to act smart and stuff. DUDE YOU ARE BUTTHURT cuz you got blacklisted and THAN posted this. Talking about GREED? I bet if you still got that Dmania vote EVERY SINGLE DAY like you did, don't get that twisted, you were one of most upvoted users. This post wouldn't even come out. Now let lightning strike at me if this isn't the truth. It didn't...lol

Btw. How many posts did you flag on Dmania=? I flag almost more of them than I upvote each day. I want a fair environment for everyone. You ain't talking about that, while "reviewing" me as a potential co-conspirator?

I am not hiding behind the computer, there are photos of me and my family an stuff on the blockchain. And I won't let morons like you screw it up for me, tarnish my name on STEEM and making me look like a scammer or whatever... I care about my account and how people see me here. Therefore defensive attitude seems normal when dealing with people like you. Do not attack me anymore.

large.jpg

Or I'll pay someone 5K to do it, first murder powered by Steem. Just saying, we have options... lolz :))

Dude seriously....

maxresdefault.jpg

Ill finish this with some stolen goods. Look its a magic trick...

giphy (4).gif

Quit smoking those joints, you imagine to much stuff, better start writing when you smoke, it will help.

Playing the broken record with the blacklist even if it's in the post. zombee unblacklisted everyone and gave the chance to all users the next day you stupid kid, and I could easily create 20 accounts after I found out and upvote them with my delegation and take a lot of rewards. I choose to make this public instead. So the theory with blacklist doesn't add up to your retarded story. It's fucking in the post, so you retards that are trying to blame me for his stupid shit probably can't read and comprehend that wasn't the reason as I could easily earn rewards again.

That why you are so mad, because you don't have nothing against me. You can't even use the blacklist pretext because it doesn't make any sense :)))

Go buy yourself an ice cream and find a good shrink, instead of imagining wasting money that you don't have on assassins . I don't know on which movie you are in after 5 joints, but it must be good.

Going to stop this here, do what you wish. It was fun tough, was expecting you and other people to act this way. So :

suck it.gif

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61