Welcome to SteemIt.com! Join to day!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to SteemIt.com !

unnamed.png

Good day Steemians! Im so Glad that a got approved to join Steemit World!

It took 1 week and 2 days before steemit approved me to join what a blessing opportunity to be part of Steemit World!

actually, it is short time to got approved as i dont expected.

_20180707_080659.JPG

Why i joined Steemit?

Actually, im not a Blogger or Vlogger but i always use the Internet everytime for Reading news, search on Google, read the weather forecast and Making friends online i don't know to live without internet now as it part of my life.

Until one day, one of my friend posted some articles on the social media which is not relevant or suit to all people on that social media? That articles are about movies which is not yet available to watch in cinema and his life? How it will be helpful?.

Now, I wondered so i rather send PMs than post comments on his post

"What are you Posting?"

"I write some articles on the Internet."

That answers is quite enough for my question but is this the all thing i need to know, so i asked him again.

"Why you doing that?"

"I need Internet traffic."

It's like kicking me on my chair i was blown away.

download.jpeg

Now, my curiosity start, what is internet traffic? so i search on Google and i found out it not just literally word "traffic" but it's The way to be searchable (SEO) and the great thing on it is you getting paid for the traffic you made (affiliates).

In just few weeks, im starting to make articles and share some stuffs on the Internet! " YES" I want to get paid for traffic and affiliates!

bigstock-Icons-of-people-with-gears-and-86739623.jpg

Now im starting to post my articles But Where? So i create Blogspot and WordPress (For beginner blogger) but i don't get enough traffic even sharing it to my social networks. That's why i search and joined to some online forum site like reddit and XDA forums. I found this two online forum site has enough audiences / visitors and another thing this two is most best online forum site on the Internet.

Yes, earn now... But i want more! More earnings and more internet traffics!

images (1).png

I FOUND STEEMIT ! as it giving you to earn more money than your affiliates i noticed With steemit even you just post comments you will get paid and letters and words are doesn't matter in steemit at all!

SteemIt is now my new Prospect to bring or give relevant and useful articles or ideas on the Internet!

Do we have same story or same beliefs to use Internet?

I recommend you to join Steemit today! With any purpose you want but you should agree with " The Terms and Conditions "

Create your account now, you must prepared your valid and active email and phone number as it requires to steemit!

images (5).jpeg

Sign up

Actually there are lots of sub-websites or parties of Steemit which is accessible and also free to join and all of your post on steemit you can also see there as it automatically posted to these parties and this is one of the reason to join Steemit!

download.png

Pls Follow me for my future post which may we both benefits and don't forget to upvote! Make it a Hobbit!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit..have fun and enjoy your stay!

Thanks you :-D

You're welcome @enrolled ... I wish you successful days ahead with lots of steem power

Thanks man! I hope so ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59