It’s time for steemit to have a bigbang!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

So tomorrow night Big Bang theory is doing an episode dedicated to Bitcoin, the series itself is great, the characters relatable and the humour is usually witty or dumb which is a great contrast. What’s witty about my proposal is that it would be dumb for steemit and other established alt coins not to get names out there in response to this episode. What I suggest is a social media campaign on tradition platforms with a prescribed set of hash tags. Which I will suggest at the bottom of this post.

First I’d like to explain, I’m not new to steemit as a community, I had an account that I posted on @dizzyjay but being so new I didn’t realize how vital that password really was and got locked out. I was not disappointed but instead motivated to continue reading posts on steemit while I get all the necessary skills and understanding I needed to fully understand what it was I was becoming a part of. I now currently have 350 usd and growing in several other cryptocurrencies and ventures. I have come back now with the understanding of cryptocurrencies I hadn’t had but not just that. I started to understand the Blockchain better and how dapps and the ethereum network will revolutionize the internet. I also believe that steemit is the perfect platform for social media and will be a great staple in what will soon be a whole new internet. But early adoption will play a key part in that, the fear of stupid or trolling people is always going to be there, steemit could become a legacy and nothing more unless we use this opportunity now to make it adoptable and scalable. I may not be rich, I may not be famous, but I’m smart enough to know that. Look at MySpace. Then look at Facebook. We are the perfect new space for people who want a better social media. One where they feel valued when they join and have good positive things to say or talk about. Let’s build some self esteem for this community to continue to be awesome and it will.

Let’s go to twitter Instagram and Facebook. Or any other hashtag site make a good positive note about yourself, steemit or the Big Bang theory and follow with the hashtags provided below. Let’s get the ball rolling and the conversation started! Much love.

The hashtags will be
#steemit
#bigbang
#findyourvalue
#selfesteem
#crypto
& lastly #love
5490A73E-CC80-4E87-B666-1208D27816D5.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43