You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Dream, is it still alive?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'd like to help encourage those minnows who have been making dust but still keep posting quality content. You obv. come across more of them than I, so how could I help? TBH, while I think upvotes are good, comments are probably more valuable. Helping good content creators find and engage with a community probably helps more in tbe long run. I'm rambling.
Since OCD is doing great things but is uncovering more minnows than it can help, mwybe we can figure something out?

Sort:  

Sometimes comments are better than upvotes. If I'm making a lot on a post and I don't get comments, the money doesn't feel that good.
Yeah, communities are really useful.
If you want to help, we can chat on discord, maybe we can come up with something.

Feel free to send me a friend request there, GuyFawkes4-20#4502 or give me your discord adress and I'll send you one.

Catch you on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86