Bye Bye Facebook Hallo Steemit..!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

images (4).jpg

It's so hurting when you are so Loving and loyal to a friend but in return that friend dose not appreciate your love and loyalty.

I have been so loyal to Facebook, I have loved Facebook but what do I get from her in the long run....NOTHING!
I have loved and been loyal to Facebook in the following ways;

• Always made sure I loaded enough internet bundles to chart with her.

• Always spent sleepless nights writing sweet posts and sharing sweet memories with her.

• Always made sure that I post, share, like and comment on Facebook to prove my love for her.

• Always told my friends about her and how she's nice to me

But how dose she repay me, with Nothing.

She never tells anyone about me.

She never redeems the times we spent together.

She's got so many friends that now I am the least of them all.

She has never developed me and helped me achieve my goal in any way, all she dose is drain me.

She no longer values my posts, likes, sharings and comments and for that matter I officially say Good bye to her.

images-2.jpeg

Later in my lonely days, I cried out to God to send me a friend who will love me for who I am, a friend who will value my every minute, second and hour that I spend with her, a friend who will talk about me and I will tell the whole world about her, a friend who sees value in me, sees potential in me and will work towards bringing out the best in me. A friend who will later become my lover.

I thank God that He finally answered my prayer and sent me a beautiful, kind, loving and caring friend with all the qualities I desire. Do you want to know her name?

She's called STEEMIT!

Since Steemit came into my life, my life has never been the same again. The love , care and attention we give to each other can not be found in any other.
We look towards developing ourselves and achieving our goals together..... Oh what a Love!

unnamed (1).png

I promise to remain loyal to you my friend. I do not know what the limit is for us but one thing am sure of is that The Sky isn't the Limit for me and you.

Can I get a witness, anyone there...!!!

Sort:  

T rue that. I totally agree with you. Nice creative article.

Bye bye bye....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74