You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balkan Candles - a touch of ellegance

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi Ravi! I heard talk of this over on Discord and I'm so excited to watch your venture take off and fly. Seriously- such a great idea and I love the idea of making them available to buy for Crypto too.

Massive congratulations to you both, and I look forward to cheering you on all the way.

Evie x

Sort:  

Evie, my love! I missed you during the silent days, @eveningart!

Well, you know what a self-starting machine is @crazybgadventures. Employers must be weeping in a row for him not working for them ;-)
I am having massive amounts of fun from the very first moment I jumped into this adventure, hopefully we see the first succesfull sells soon!

Missed you too - but the bit of concentrating had to be done :) I should be around a lot more now though (fingers crossed!)

He does sound like a power-house. Put you both together and there's literally no stopping you!

I hope we sort out soon the supplies and be able to post on first dozen :-)
Pfeeeww, it's really good that you're back :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63