Is anyone else having a problem

in #steemit6 years ago


With Comments?
................................................................................................................................................

When I post a comment or vote on one...it takes a LONG time. If it works at all.
It reminds me of the time that Steemit was under a DDOS attack.
Or..
Are the boys working under the hood again?

Sort:  

Yes I just switched to busy. Having problems with upvote and comments.

i get up like 3 times during the night to pee
sometimes i get lucky and have to crap before i finish the morning coffee -
oh yeah - a lot of my steemit stuff is fookered up as well it seems
(upvoting - posting - keep getting the login pop-up)

TMI!

Same here

I was having a lot of error messages coming up and steemit would freeze. Seems ok now.

Yep...all day. Must be too many people on at once. Good problem to have, if that is it...

I don't think that's it.
Steem can handles thousands of transactions a second.

Has it ever been like this before?

P.S. It took four attempts to post the above.

yup...several times..
sometimes the DEVS tell us why
Usually not.

Hmmm...well, it seems to have speeded up again here just the last few minutes, Everitt.. You?

Yeah I did , and it’s oretty annoying because I keep posting and then I see 5 comments

Same here since hours

17 hours later .......still very sticky......taking along time...

Yeah steemit is running like crap

6 hrs later, the problem still persists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93