You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top tips after 9 months living on Steem & Steem Dollars 👣

in #steemit6 years ago

And to think Sam, when it comes to Steemit, we're just getting started. You will one day be able to look back at this quaint little time "when STEEM was only worth a few dollars." You'll be broadcasting live from your advanced Moonbase, while I'll finally have my UK golden visa. Glad you're doing well. It's good to have options, isn't it? I've got my Tesla all picked out. Though the Porsche Spyder looks good too.


source

Sort:  

Someone really should take the whole Moon Lambos meme to the next level! I've yet to see any Moon Lambo graphic.

haha! Love all these big dream we have now :)

I am banking on steem going $100 and beyond.... and the future is looking very Porsche-like indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64