Top principal for success

in #steemit5 years ago

Watch the video below In this video, you will watch the top 10 principal of success. Achieving success in this life is so hard but if you apply these principles in your life you will get definitely a positive effect on your life.so watch this video for achieving success.


Watch this video. if you like. kindly, also share with your friends, family and possible platforms like facebook and twitter

I have described these principals in the Urdu language for English viewers i am just writing headings of this video

Top principal for success

Determine the purpose or goal of your life

Knowledge is important, more than its results.

take interest in your journey of work

Use your imagination power

don't feel mercy on yourself

no time for useless things

there is no place of doubts

don't depend on others

set a plan

Note:- This is my own video so flagger stay away from my post

join me on scorum

join me onsteemit

join me onweku

join me onweku

join me ondiscord

subscribe my youtube channel

Follow me ontwitter

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @everything-4you! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @everything-4you.

Congratulations @everything-4you! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67