EKBlog #6 My goals for the next couple of months on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I was looking at my account and trying to set some future goals for myself. 我看了一下我的账号让后终结了一些东西。

Assessment研究出来的

As I can see, I have 72 followers after writing 54 posts on steemit. This was accomplished from when I registered in June 2017 to now in a 2 month period. What I want to do now, is to try and write 3 articles a day to increase 。我现在有72个粉丝在我写完54文章之后。这是从我在六月时候到现在为止的一个时间标准。我现在想努力试试去没天写一下3个文章。

I decided I wanted to write about these subtopics:我比较想写一下关于一些这些主题

EkBlog- Where I share information or write about philosophy, different lifehacks, or just sharing interesting things I find.
就是自己乱写咯!

InterviewPro- Talk about live cases I have at my company and also give tips and advice on interviews
我就分析一下我的经历在做美国高端留学里面的案子和技巧!

LifeinShanghai- My blog and take on things that are happening around me where I live in Shanghai
每天生活在上海的一些乐趣!

365 Day PhotoChallenge- I just share a picture everyday and talk about how I view it.
我想每天分享一下一个我觉得有趣的照片!

RelationshipGuru - Ive had quite a lot of relationships dating since 16 and also self study of social dynamics, relationships, communication, interaction for 10+ years, along with going on multiple dating shows and attending a confidence bootcamp in 2010.
我从16岁开始谈恋爱的,也是从16岁到现在经历过,读过,参加过很多包括培训,上相亲节目,代表真爱网,和帮男人在相亲1过程中分享一下一些理论

Thanks guys for the support! Love Steemit!

Sort:  

Cool, looking forward to reading some of these.

thanks for the support!

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :]

thanks so much!

Congratulations @expatkai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63