Steemit is Hope for someone life please Donate your cent and save a life

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello Steemian's !

how are you all hope so everyone doing well and Happy in His/Her Life . Everyone know me i am zubair and Old User of steemit .

Today just i want to GeT help of you . Because i know steemit is a not social places also everyone help each Other in steemit .

I am too much worried about my Best friend Asif khan . He is not well and All doctors Saying treatment is not possible for this patient . ASif is 36 year old and in Liver Cancer . He is Good for everyone and not belong to rich family . i meet with 6,7 experts doctors in lahore , Islamabad but no one give us good Response . He is Admint in Shiek Zahid Hospital Lahore .

After Reading All reports i discuss with doctors of Anmol Hospital lahore , Alshifa Hospital ISB , Pims ISB , MD city Lahore but everyone have same statement the treatment is not possible .

Know we Are thinking For India cause a lot of Good Doctors in india . So i have request to all please help him with a penny of you pocket and my promise your 0.001 Cent is Goes to Him .
Help him as you want .

I hope Steemit is best place to help anyone .

How you Help him ?

1 . Simple Trying to send liquid steem or SBD cause i convert all Crypto in PKR and Give him .

2 . Also Send in Bank Account and if some one from Pakistan and help him by Mobicash or by hand then contact with me and From Abroad please comment in this post i will send you IBAN No or Westrion union .

Note : All Reports attached with this post first Discuss with doctor then help him. And if have any Doubt then he/she meet with him in Sheikh Zahid hospital

IMG-20190218-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20190218-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20190218-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20190218-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20190218-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

I have send my own donation from my second account jaffgrah. I hope this really helps and sorry my donation might be small. I will hope the community helps more in the donation. My love for him or her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57