You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Today I had taken the medicine that I was needing for 15 years

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey there, friend! I'm so sorry such a beautiful person like you has to go through this. You are a fighter and brave as hell. An "honest to God real" inspiration to me like you wouldn't believe.

Wishing you all the best on getting better and beating the condition once and for all. I'm also so glad Steemit can contribute and help out a little in your time of need. This is a selfless community and it certainly shows.

Bless you, my bro. Stay the warrior that you are. I pray everything will be alright.

Sort:  

Thank you for all your support @ezzy
I am really positive about all these and it makes a positive effect on my life with @steemit support and the mercy of God I think I will get OK as days go by.
God Bless you Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84