You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which blockchain can handle HEAVY traffic?

in #steemit6 years ago

If you like this gif and what I'm doing, PLEASE go flag a few spammers in my absence. It's the way I would have wanted it to be... ☺

hAhahhahaHahahHahahHaha!!! I will Reeesteeam3d dis it is 4.22AM UTC-7 ... I have no idea about the traffic.

Wareva... Have a nice trip, I hope you enjoy the madnessless daysless spamlesseses ratspantzless. Be carefull with typhosnakes xD

(:

Sort:  

Hopefully you have flagged 600,000 spammers by now... No problem about the snakes, it is extremely cold and snakes just wouldn't want to be around right now... They would burrow in the ground and hide from Winter for another 4 months.

I should be back to my usual place in one and a half days!

I don't have the spammers visiting my blog so often or maybe I can't spot them that easy so I haven't flagged u.u
Btw here seems like summer!!! Have you taken all the winter?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83