Steemit in my opinion | introduce my self

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Throughout the history of the tech world, especially in social media, so much social media is born every day. Even some of these old social media developers are constantly upgrading their systems to compete in social media traffic.

STEEMIT!

I think this is the latest and latest social media civilization of this century, steemit has been a high success among people all over the world, there is no controversy but a number of benefits have been accepted by them for writers and a number of artists.

Before explaining further, let me introduce myself to all the wise men in steemit.

I am FADLIL OWAYS, who has long been learning about steemit development. I am in steemit not a new person because I know steemit since 2017 that is on June 5th. I've created a large-scale campaign and enabled some steemit communities through Foways accounts. This account is my first account in steemit, until now the account has been fully submitted to my brother.

Basic I graduated in Informatics Engineering in one of Lhokseumawe Polytechnic University, Aceh, Indonesia.

But the passage of time I've improved a lot of science from various categories, until now I'm also a Graphic Designer, I also like to write in the literature.

During joining in steemit, I also helped many new steemians to produce original content and creativity, I also support the @steemcleaners and @spaminator projects and I do that task consciously. Through my iamfo account, I have given a lot of motivation to my community and my brothers to be part of the steemit community, as true as a wise writer.

Therefore, my trip in steemit is very enjoyable. I used to be foways account so many relatives where we help each other and be helped, like @abdullar. Until now he is very busy working outside steemit. I applaud him, the many communities he supports. As for @oenrderturk, it is my very wise friend and he works to help @steemcleaners to date.

STEEMIT BY ME!

I have no special word to praise steemit and those who have contributed to the media, but there are some facts I can conclude about steemit:

  • The best social media in history
  • The most sophisticated social media
  • Social media that contains a lot of information and science such as online schools today
  • Blockchain
  • Steemit is one of the most credible media for all crypto currency assets, Many people in the world know many crypto currencies thanks to Steemit. 90 out of 100 people admitted that they knew Bitcoin and other coins after joining the steemit community
  • Has changed the human point of view about the world of technology and finance
  • So many people whose incomes are below average and have been able to maximize their income through steemit
  • Has accommodated a number of projects from stock companies around the world
  • Stealth in it is Human Rights, I do not explain it but you can analyze it.
  • One of the social media that can not be stolen passwords based on HACK and CRACK methods, except those who do fishing.
  • As for a number of benefits have been felt by everyone who has joined here including myself.

And I also strongly support the campaign project undertaken by @stephenkendal, @starkerz and a number of other high officials. This is a very idealistic and thoughtful job.

And I also support the #deletefacebook #joinsteemit action, go steemit go!

I am waiting for you steemians to contribute to this posting comment..

Sort:  

welcome to steemit . Steemit is number 1 blockchain application in the world in terms of usage. Good presentation skill . Great start

Thank you dude @doctalk, u r to! Welcome

Ho neuh?? Peu meumada eh no sagai. Hana post post le

SIboek ngoen aneuk bace!

kajeut grak lom aju ahahha

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Thank you, nice to see u dude.

Welcome to Steemit @fadliloways upvote :D

welcome to steemit:)

Welcome abg... Fighting yessss.. Qta sling mmbantu 😉😉

Thanks my dear!

Hey welcome to steemit, nice formated introduction post!) If you like epic cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be an honor to me! :)

ok thank you dude! i will

welcome to steemit :)

Pken ka koment manteng hana ka vote ikah sayang? can ku taleuk keh entek

Relax bro...

Thnk my dear!

Welcome to join the steemit platform brother, here we are equally striving for success, hopefully you provide quality content for all future steemit users. 😊

I will do that perfectly and wisely, thank you!

Congratulations @fadliloways! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55