You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many of you actually understand Steemit, Bitcoin, Blockchain, Open Source Code, Pow vs POS mining? Knowledge is power y'all , if you want to win you must take the time to learn.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am one of the many people who do not understand steemit, because I have no friends to ask, by reading your posting meaningful very understand I read or translate English to Indonesia, what I expect all its happening on your blog post,
I will not stop here, because I have spent a lot of time in steemit, I have to follow your next article ... you are now my favorite because you are like a black cloud that can produce a clear rain water. Thank @fahrullah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73