Free SBD for reaching #300_Follower

in #steemit7 years ago

It about 1 month I joined in steemit

I love this place , working , knowing people 

All are very helpful. Thank you all

I Made mistake , & learn from it . 

So I decide Give some FREE SBD

Just follow Some step : 

1. Follow Me
2. Upvote this post
3. ReSteem it
4. Comment below 

Everybody get free steem who follow this steps

Free Steem Given in 24 hour

thank you all

Follow & Upvote @fairgirl 

Sort:  

Welcome @steemit ;)
I did all of the above not for the m0ney but f0r a warm welcome.
You were resteemed on my buddies page @roncriss thght I'd show some l0ve ;)

done done done and done

send

send

sorry sir , u r not upvote, resteem my post

Done! Thank you

send

Very thank you! Regards!

send

send

Followed, upvoted and resteemed.
Waiting SBD

send

happy 1st month aniversary :)

send & thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67