Top 10 BANNED GAMES FOR ANDROID/IOS

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys as this is my first post on steemit
I want to entertain u and the information I Know about the tech want to share with you
So without wasting anymore time let's start
As in this post I will be showing u top 10 banned games for both android and ios
These games are actually available but not on playstore due to some nudity reasons
Which is not good for children to see
U can see these games in the video below 👇

I hope that this video will help u out
If u guys have any questions just comment that down below
Support me by vote and do follow I want to share tech stuff with u
Thanks

Sort:  

@faisallone, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Ok I have got that thanks for telling me I will not spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71