You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 Months And Lifetimes Later...

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey! So I've had my SteemIt account for over a year now but have not been active at all and I was inspired to finally open it up tonight and boom! Your post is what caught my eye on the feed and I just got that nudge that I've got to read it!

Several times whilst reading I wanted to type comments on what you were saying - I mean this post hits so many spots with me it's incredible. But nothing is a coincidence right? :D "intuitive nudge", "breadcrumb trail" ... DJing in Bali!!! I just got started on this path I'm super excited to make people happy through my music, just got my Numark set ... and I've had Bali on my mind for days!!!

Totally get you regarding the 9 to 5 - I assure you, continue to follow your joy and the Universe will make room for you. Focus on what you want - our thoughts really do create our realities.

Catch you soon! All the best mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87