TODAY IS MY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY ON STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am super-excited today because on this day last year I joined Steemit.

The journey has been intriguing and never void of excitement, education and entertainment. I have thoroughly enjoyed it and yet that still sounds like an understatement.

I would like to thank my followers (all 979 of them at the time of this post) for taking an interest in my blog.

I would also like to give a shout-out to @anniversary for celebrating me and in fact reminding me that it was my anniversary today - you can check out @anniversay's awesome initiative here.

Steem Giveaway

To cap up this day I will be doing a 1 STEEM give-away! The rules are simple and as follows:

  1. Follow me.
  2. Upvote this post.
  3. Leave a comment here.

Using a random generator, I will randomly draw one winner on Friday the 23rd of February 2018 and announce the result via a blog post on the same day.

Thanks for reading. Have a fabulous day!



Tagged: @originalworks

Sort:  

To a new year.
Follow you.

Congratulations.🍾

Thank you @leggy23... interesting name BTW : )

Thanks , the name comes from my first name and 23 is the age when I had my first email account.

Catchy name pick!

Congratulations @josephlacsamana You are in! ^_^
Thank you @faraicelebr8

And Also Happy Anniversary <3

Yes you have been entered!

Happy Anniversary to you, i hope you will use the years ahead to touch lives and also support we minions.

Keep the good work up

@factism Thank you for taking the time to read my post(s).

You are most welcome

Happy anniversary to you, hoping best for you this year.

Thank you @eeeps.sh7. You have qualified for the Steem Giveaway draw to be held today at 2pm GMT

Congratulations
Happy Steeming

wao congratulation @faraycelebr8 good luck

Thanks @manikchandsk. Wish you well too!

Happy anniversary. I hope you have a great 2nd year on Steemit.

Thank you. I hope it shall be so.

Congratulations and thanks for introducing me to Steemit. I have resteemed to spread the love!

Thanks for resteeming. Much appreciated.

congrats dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55