You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lightning Network Grows Past 100 Nodes, SegWit Nears 20% Dominance - #ADOPTION

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @digitalnews Great video and I'm newbie but I didn't have address of XVG DASH LTC So if you want to send me some BTC kindley send me in Steem I will convert it into BTC by the way you arr doing good job keep it up 😊

Sort:  

Thanks so much @farhanali ! Let me know when you get that XVG wallet or DGB ^^

Oki wait i have all wallets I forget about that in bittrex platform 😊

@digitalnews Bro here is address of DGB coin and XVG
DGB DTb4qZ9SLWB19LeyrirdtUYdbFy28kECTA
XVG
D6jELMigk7K3X6KDmM5wudZorAKwZwPzgi

this video was stolen. for the real Peter go here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCueLJ4vLHTwMpYILmdBjRlg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64