You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaky Ninja Strikes Again!! - The Next Step in Fighting Bid Bot Abuse! - Attention Dmania and Dlive users!

in #steemit6 years ago

You have right to take your own decision how you will run your boot!! I have no problem with that... Few things i learn from it.. Sorry about, i read your post later.... and in invest 0.60 SBD in your @sneaky-ninja

As you told you will return .......... I know it's auto system.. so pleas check and refund my 0.60 SBD

Thank you so much @sneaky-ninja to understand me

Sort:  

I'm really sorry. It is supposed to be automatically refunding for dmania bids. This is just a glitch in the bot. I should have it fixed by tomorrow.

I just sent your refund :)

Thanks, I got it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70