Making money is hard through steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

I am sorry but I felt disappointed that this is pretty hard earn money when If u have no support from anyone.
life is going to Miserable
I have no hope coz no one give me a single comment or anything to earn money
Feeling like
this is happening with me
My life is getting so worst
I have no option
I am looking like useless fellow
I am crying a lot
The reason I need money
Someone please help me to get money
I am telling a story on my next post
why I am here to generate money ??
U will like it for sure

Sort:  

Do not despair, faruqmohamad. Here is a comment.

Thankyou so much for ur comment.I appreciate it .keep in touch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67