You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Doomed - The Demise of a Promising Platform

in #steemit6 years ago

As I’m nearing the end of two months here on steemit, I can really see your point. I know i’M not the best curator and my spelling in terrible but for the input and feedback I put into Steemit, I thought the reward would justify it. Unfortunately there are a lot of creases and no one ironing them out so good people like ourself’s Are just sinking to the bottom of the ocean. We need to all just take more time on each other and stick with it for now because this could potentially be the greatest platform around.

Sort:  

Yeah it seems like it's not really getting anywhere.
Imagine if it grew to be like Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84