let's join steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

image
~ About You steemit lover~

o stemians friends There are so many stories in my head, about what has happened, about what I expect to happen ..

I describe our introduction as a morning after a long cold night. I can write a novel full of stories that are possible and very likely just happen in my head.I've started a lot of paragraphs about steemit lovers, but I quit, not because I do not want anymore, just writing all about you makes me imagine you are in front of me, while you're in hurry by the people.
Not for losing a word, I just lose the confidence to spell every thing in front of all the eyes that are staring at us.because I'm sure, once I write about steemit as things I believe in eternity, steemit will be the center of every post I make, becoming the main character of a story that may never happen.
But no, I will not do it.I am glad to have you immortalized in every other form other than the ones in the steemit that are @good-karma @ned and @and and some of the other steemit magnates. there is also a kind heart who always cares for the poor in the world that is @damarth memories in my head. Because it means that this can be a poem that will be read by others in this steemit application.whereas here, in this narrow head, my friend has so much self-respect.
I refrained from writing another story this time, for it was written that this was my dream with the lovers of steemit.
Maybe someday I'll write about another.I will write the words I always say in silence instead of I whisper into your ears slowly, and things that make me believe that there is someone who cares about me and he is real.
But not today, today I want to keep this all secret, today I hide it behind the eSteem that I shut tightly.today I locked you into a heart that I might not have realized, which I never asked to ask but I had noticed.
No, today I want to have it all for myself
Although there really is nothing I really have ..

By: @fazielsy

#Ter for steemit love friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50