Good afternoon everyone today I join the family of steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

good to the whole community of steemit my name is yecxenia navarro I am lcda in administration work a general hospital I have a beautiful son of age a beautiful family I really like my work in which I spend part of day to day and the rest I dedicate it to my son and my family and sharing with friends
this is my son my adoration my everything to which every day I love more and more and more



I have infinities of photos of the jejejejejeje I also have 2 daughters of my brother of which I assume myself clear with the help of him but under my responsibility

these are my soul old ones


part of the family that is bigger jejejejejejej


good try to travel and enjoy everything I can when I'm clear I hope to share more moments of enjoyment in family and friends, I hope to find good information from day to day, also cooking, crafts and all information of administrative technology that are well all

Sort:  

Lovely. Welcome. Let me be the first to reply. I look forward to your pictures. Next time tag "introduceyourself" you will get more attention.

a ok gracias por el comentario

welcome to the wonderful Steemit familiy :) you made it bigger and more beautiful here with your great family.

gracias por la bienvenida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61