You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 Contest! 🔥 Giveaway! 💲 $10+ SBD Prizes! ✨ Enter Now! 🍀

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, when steemit was first introduced to me. I had already the eagerness to join and I was very excited to share my first post. I remember everyday I look forward that the steemit family has already responed and granted me to become a member but finally after two weeks here I am. An active member. Yey! Steemit has changed me. I thought social media is only posting and sharing but steemit is different, you can sharing by learning. I always look forward to go to work, go to the field,share not only my experiences but also the experiences of others that are worth sharing for. I also learned that I have also a talent on photography because in one way or another you guys appreciated my works. God has given me the opportunity to be part of this platform and I promise to take care of it. And as I promise, I will share more and give the best way I can. Kudos to all steemians out there. 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beautifully said!

Sharing by learning, exactly. I know I have learned so much here, and continue everyday :)

Thank you for entering and good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68