You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does a Low STEEM Price = Better Platform?

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, the high SBD value did indeed make it a bit easier, I paid most of my Smartnode (smartcash) with it. But apart from that I just prefer to keep the SP and power up the steem we are getting now.
This will allow for more growth in my account.

This is also a reason we are running @swisswitness ,

we believe in this blockchain and are investing by blogging and by running the witness (servers do cost money)

I personally like having steem at a lower price, it allows for better accumulation

Sort:  

although the high SBD prices were enjoyable, personally I like the lower prices to give steemit that room to grow

high prices attract more people but then when they are here they realize that it is actually very hard to earn
I have to agree that steem needs to grow a bit more, lets hope it grows sensibly

any chance that you would replace @justinadams who seems to be a dead witness with @swisswitness ( a group of which I am a part?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70