Top 3 best bloggers at Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi everybody. This is the top bloggers in my opinion.

The first place is occupied by @sweetsssj. All her posts are filled with positive. Her stories give me confidence. I am glad that on this site there are such bloggers.

The second place is taken by @grumpycat. His influence on the site forces me to improve the content to achieve the same heights.

On the third place is @velimir. His photos give me inspiration. I think that he has the best blog about trips

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I am really happy to be listed, for I do put serious efforts and every acknowledgement makes me feel appreciated. Thank you! :)

From the first day on the site, I watched your blog. We give you hope that I, too, will be able to travel

It is up to you! You can make that or choose something else. Nobody else will make this decision for you. Consciously or unconsciously things will lead to where you choose to be. I wish you make the best decision for you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56