You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything You Wanted to Know About Steemit (But Didn't Know to Ask)

in #steemit6 years ago

I listen to your material as a podcast, as opposed to the video format.

I'd never heard of Steemit before finding your stuff. This video finally made me sign up. Thanks for what you do and keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Very much appreciated, thank you so much!

I was looking for a place to get this info to you , and as I find out about so many things internet, Christ following, science etc. from you, I decided to place it on the steemit post. You inspired me to join.
I found this on my Mozilla page:
https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/about/manifesto/?sample_rate=0.001&snippet_name=8061#utm_source=desktop-snippet&utm_medium=snippet&utm_campaign=MozillaManifestoAddendum&utm_term=8061&utm_content=PRE
Does it have repercussions? Just wondering your opinion.!

Thanks for sharing, I'm not too familiar with Mozilla and would have to look into it more, but I appreciate you sharing it with me :) Have a blessed Resurrection Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69