Steemit For Dummies - How To Video: Transfer Steem Dollars To Bittrex

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi gang, I am making a series of how to videos answering questions that I genuinely struggled with myself. Please let me know what you think so I can continue to improve. Cheers!

Sort:  

This is just what people have been looking for.

Awesome, I am so glad to hear that.

This is exactly what I need! Thank you!

You are very welcome.

Darn!!! I wish I had seen this yesterday! Transferring within Steemit to steem says it'll take a week. I would have preferred this.

Yeah, I actually lost a SBD trying to figure this out, oh well live and learn.

Well I transferred like $130 in SBD to STEEM which STEEMIT indicates will take a week... Meantime STEEM value is increasing. So had I used your technique I'd be doing far better than having to wait a week.

Ok, I'm ready for the next video.

This was great. I made some easy to follow notes from the video and now I think I can do this. Thanks for your video. This was the first one I have seen like it.

Thanks. Keep sharing! Steem on!

My pleasure, will do.

Thanks too

How do you do this the other way around, is it possible to transfer steem from bittrex to steemit?

Hello, did you find out?

Hello, your tutorial is very usefull! Could you please explain how to send Steem from Bittrex to Steemit? thanks in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69412.19
ETH 3670.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25