You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: What's In My Wallet? - Simple Understanding of STEEM, STEEM POWER , and STEEM DOLLARS

in #steemit6 years ago

I did not know all this in details. Your post is very helpful to me I love it your an eye opener to the newbies. The community need vibrant people like you. Thank you for sharing this. God bless you

Sort:  

I'm glad you found it helpful @fidelmboro :) ... And thank you for the compliments and your observations! I also want you to pass this kind of information along to your friends and followers in your words too. We can all be the vibrant people you said I was, and I am convinced you can be a vibrant person helping others out too! Thanks again and may God bless you too my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23