You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't ask for upvotes. Do these instead…

in #steemit6 years ago

Lol
I am laughing because I'm a culprits.
I do feel like getting the world in a day. I would have been in this platform for years without knowing this right step to follow. Your God sent @illiasdiamantis. I see why they do say that "the patience dog eats the fattest bone"

Sort:  

Thank you. Actually, you were the reason I wrote this post. I could have easily deleted your message , just as I did with so many that I received. But, then I thought that I should something more productive about it. Spend some hours to write this and now I have something to sent back if I get these kind of a messages.
And now you have more knowledge and more choice.
You can act accordingly. It's in your hands.
Steem on !!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69