Stop saying "Upvote me please!"

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello, guys!
I'll be explaining why the creator made Steemit (in my point of view).
For me, Steemit was created for us to communicate, for us to receive a good compliments from others, and for us to learn new things- learning new things is not totally in the school. Learning is a continuous practice that leads us to success, and it is Steemit that teaches us how to become intelligent in every aspects of life.
Scrolling up and scrolling down. I am not tired of reading new posts, new insights of life and a beautiful place that leave my heart astounded.
You don't need to say, "Upvote for upvote" and "Follow for follow". If they like your post, good. If they don't like it, good. As long as you're happy in your post and you express your feelings towards others-- I tell you, you'll become rich in the near future because your contentment leads you to somewhere and not to nowhere. Steemit gives a good wage, but does it mean that we will beg for someone's upvote? No.


Guys, you need to wake up from the reality that money is a temporary; however, meeting new people all around the world, seeking on someone's knowledge and looking for a beautiful place is the goal of Steemit.
Turn your upvote me please into learning....... You'll be amaze in your life one day that you have an ungraspable insights.. :)

My favorite quote on this topic is from a very famous Painter - Leonardo Da Vinci

10317-Leonardo-da-Vinci-Quote-Learning-never-exhausts-the-mind.jpg

Keep on learning, just like what the famous Painter says.

Sort:  

That's what I think as well! The main thing is positive energy and feelings!

Correct!!

Very well said but you seem to forget to cite the source of your photo, always put the source to be safe. Keep on steeming!

Thank you. Next time, Sir. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65